. . About Us . . Concerts . . Conductor . . Rehearsals . . History . . Photos . . Videos . . Sponsors . . Links . . Contact . .

Concert Schedule

The Lincoln Concert Band puts on upwards of 20 concerts per year.
These performances generally consist of free concerts in the park, public events,
indoor concerts and concerts in nursing homes.

Below is a copy of our current concert schedule:

Summer 2017

date/time location type
Thurs, May 25, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
Albright Manor
(long term care facility)
5050 Hillside Drive
Beamsville, Ontario
private function
Thurs, June 8, 2017, 6:30pm Concert
Harriet Tubman Public School Fun Fair
84 Henry Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
public event
Sun, June 18, 2017, 2:00pm-4:00pm Concert
Linhaven
(long term care facility)
403 Ontario St.
St. Catharines, Ontario
private function
Thurs, June 22, 2017, 7:00pm Royal Henley Retirement Residence
582 Ontario Street
St. Catherines, Ontario
private function
Sat, July 1, 2017, 1:00pm Canada 150 Celebrations - Ridge Road
Ridgeway Village Square
Ridgeway, Ontario
public event
Sun, July 9, 2017, 2:00pm Meadows of Dorchester (Dorchester Manor)
(long term care home)br< 6623 Kalar Road
Niagara Falls, Ontario
private function
Sun, July 30, 2017, 7:30pm Outdoor Concert
Central Park
2299 New Street
Burlington, Ontario
public event
Mon, August 14, 2017, 6:45pm Concert Under the Stars
Lookout Ridge
(long term care facility)
505 Lookout Street
Pelham (Fonthill), Ontario
private function
Thurs, Aug 17, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
The Orchards
(long term care facility)
3421 Frederick Avenue
Vineland, Ontario
private function
Sun, August 20, 2017, 2:00pm-4:00pm Outdoor Concert
Queenston Heights Bandshell
14184 Niagara Parkway
Queenston Heights, Ontario
public event
Thurs, Aug 14, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
The Orchards
(long term care facility)
3421 Frederick Avenue
Vineland, Ontario
private function

Fall 2017

date/time location type
Thurs, Sept 7, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
Lookout Ridge
1505 Lookout Street
Fonthill, Ontario
private function
Sat, Sept 25, 2017, 7:00pm Lincoln Seniors Potluck/Concert
4361 Central Ave
Beamsville, Ontario
private event
Sat, Sept 30, 2017, 11am-12:30pm Jordan Pioneer Days
(Harvest Home Festival Weekend)
Jordan Museum
4996 Beam Street,br> Beamsville, Ontario
public event
Sun, Oct 1, 2017, 1:00pm Lincoln 150 Church Service & concert
BDSS (Beamsville District Secondary School)
4317 Central Avenue
Beamsville, Ontario
public event
Thurs, Oct 19, 2017, 7:00pm Lincoln 150 Concert with School Choir
Twenty Valley School
4057 Victoria Avenue
Vineland, Ontario
public event
Sat, Nov 11, 2017, 10:00am-12noon Rememberence Day Services
(Legion Centennial Branch #612 Remembrance Day)
Beamsville Cenotaph
King Street
Beamsville, Ontario
public event
Thurs, Nov 23, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
Albright Manor
(long term care facility)
5050 Hillside Drive Beamsville, Ontario
private function
Thurs, Nov 30, 2017, 7:00pm Royal Henley Retirement Residence
582 Ontario Street
St. Catherines, Ontario
private function
Thurs, Dec 7, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
Lookout Ridge
(long term care facility)
505 Lookout Street
Pelham (Fonthill), Ontario
private function
Thurs, Dec 14, 2017, 7:00pm Concert
The Orchards
(long term care facility)
3421 Frederick Avenue
Vineland, Ontario
private function

(Concert listing last updated: August 10, 2017.)

As list of our past concerts can be under past concerts.

photo